Go Back   AFA Forums > Welcome > Getting started

Getting started New to atheism or still in the process of removing those final theistic indoctrinations?

Old 23rd September 2016, 10:40 AM
Resident of Fantasy Island

Default Homage to Richard Dawkins

I want to pay homage to Richard Dawkins for his elucidatory book, The God Delusion, and his attempts to distil the importance of evolution, i.e. Charles Darwin's The Origin of Species.

Thus, as an aspiring architect, I have the zeal to do their works artistic justice, such as designing Redacted. Please peruse my website, on novels Redacted (pp.108+) where I'm story-writing one last sixth novel of this novelistic compendium in order to convey the moral significance of evolution, within the hands of Redacted of the Redacted. Anyway, regardless, I want to express my gratitude for the intellectual elucidation on evolution at a slightly advanced level to Richard Dawkins via my future architectural design project - due to be commissioned with Australian's governmental sanction - the question remains is how to contact, meet with Richard Dawkins in person and then go from there to sign the contract...

White Tree is my architectural design concept, whatever the building type be it zoo, green house, pavilion, ECOLOGY MUSEUM (museum that is used to educate younger generations including students on excursions to explore the wonders of Australia's fauna and flora - and the dark story is one counter-argument with that bastardised Noah's Ark ever built by their unsolicited architect!) or even birds' sanctuary, all yet in the distinctive scheme of selective landscape-architectural qualities that supplement the overall architectural edifice.

Stevebrooks and Darwinsbulldog, kindly advise on how I should get started.

Thanks, you two venerated AFA forum acquaintances,

Sincerely

Last edited by wolty; 5th November 2016 at 04:27 PM. Reason: Removing identifying features as requested
Like stevebrooks liked this post