PDA

View Full Version : AFA Forum News


  1. AFA Forum Admin Team
  2. AFA Forum SuperMod Team
  3. Apology for website interruption
  4. Never mind the bollocks ... here's the Mod Squad!
  5. AFA Forum Science Moderator
  6. AFA Forum update on recent data loss.
  7. Option to activate the quick reply box
  8. Scheduled Forum Outage Sat 23/2
  9. Atheist Foundation of Australia Forums Infraction System
  10. Forum categories and structure
  11. Mummy, What's Easter about?
  12. AFA Forum Moderator Announcement
  13. Scheduled Forum Outage - Friday 28th June
  14. Scheduled Forum Outage - Sunday 30th June
  15. Scheduled Forum Outage - Monday 1st July
  16. Scheduled Forum Outrage - Tuesday 2nd July
  17. Tapatalk problems?
  18. Tapatalk update
  19. Forum outage
  20. Scheduled AFA web site outage - Sunday 29 September
  21. Forum outage
  22. And we're back :)
  23. Call for Expressions of Interest
  24. AFA Forum languages extended
  25. Forum outage - 22 October
  26. Forum outage - 5th November
  27. Scheduled AFA web site outage - Monday 11th November
  28. Welcome new mods.
  29. AFA Website outage 19th Nov
  30. Forum outage 1/12
  31. Tapatalk update
  32. Forum outage 31/1
  33. Forum outage - 31 January
  34. Forum outage - 7th February
  35. Email problems
  36. Rather long outage followed by an apology thread
  37. Scheduled AFA web site outage - Sunday 23rd February
  38. Subscription Notifications
  39. Vale Eccles.
  40. Quick reply and threaded mode
  41. Forum outage - 4th-5th April
  42. Forum outage - 9th April
  43. Scheduled forum outage - Sunday 13th April
  44. Scheduled forum outage - Friday 18th April
  45. Forum outrage - 20th-21st April
  46. Scheduled forum outage - Wednesday 30th April
  47. A refurb for our home for .... speshul ideas and thinking
  48. Scheduled forum outage - Sunday 6th July
  49. Scheduled forum outage - Sunday 21st September
  50. Unscheduled forum outrage - Sunday 21st September
  51. Scheduled server outage - Monday 22nd September
  52. Scheduled server outage - Tuesday 23rd September
  53. Scheduled forum outage - Monday 19th January
  54. New AFA Podcast: AtheistAus Podcast
  55. Chapel Hill tragedy
  56. Second AFA Podcast!
  57. "Unscheduled" forum outrage - Monday 16th March
  58. Scheduled AFA server outage - Friday 27th March
  59. Third AFA podcast!
  60. Unscheduled forum outage - Wednesday 3rd June
  61. Fourth AFA Podcast - and now a new home on SoundCloud and iTunes
  62. Unscheduled forum outage - Thursday 4th June
  63. Unscheduled forum outage - Friday 5th June
  64. Scheduled AFA server outage - Sunday 7th June
  65. Fifth AFA Podcast
  66. Tapatalk update
  67. Unscheduled forum outage - Monday 20th July
  68. Scheduled forum outage - Wednesday 22 July
  69. 6th AFA Podcast
  70. Unscheduled forum outrage - Wednesday 23rd September
  71. Unscheduled forum outrage - Tuesday 6th October
  72. Unscheduled forum outage - Friday 9th October
  73. Seventh AFA Podcast
  74. Unscheduled forum outrage - Saturday 10th October
  75. Trying out a chatroom!
  76. Eighth AFA Podcast!
  77. Scheduled AFA server outage - Wednesday 11 November 2015
  78. Forum access problems - Monday 16 November
  79. Unscheduled forum outrage - Thursday 19 November
  80. Unscheduled forum outrage - Tuesday 24 November
  81. Scheduled AFA website outage - Friday 8 January 2016
  82. AFA Forum Board T Shirt Designs / Slogans
  83. Unscheduled forum outrage - Thursday 25th February 2016
  84. Ninth AFA podcast!
  85. Unscheduled forum outrages - Monday 2nd May 2016
  86. Scheduled forum outage - Wednesday 28th September
  87. Unscheduled outage
  88. A request...
  89. AFA gets a mention
  90. Scheduled forum outage - Friday 14th April
  91. Unscheduled forum outrage - Wednesday 12th April 2017
  92. DNS Problems
  93. Scheduled forum outage - Wednesday 17th May
  94. Scheduled forum outage - Tuesday 30th May
  95. Unscheduled outrage - Monday29th May 2017
  96. Scheduled forum outage - Tuesday 6th June